Show Abitare' Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Displaying Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

(Daniel S., 216 days ago)

first time

(Maria V., 632 days ago)

Gift certificate will not print

(Frank B., 803 days ago)

Slightly confusing to complete the first time mainly in the area of selecting and maintain password. When I left the page after putting in first password, I was unable to come back and put it in again. Had to get an email with a new assigned password. I'm sure she will enjoy massage tho.

(Samuel A., 1,005 days ago)

I had a really hard time with the site. I originally had checked the stone massage then changed to dollar amount $125 so I could add a pedicure. When I went to print it from my email it was only for the pedicure so I had to do an entirely new order for the pedicure.

(Brenda P., 1,229 days ago)

I purchased the gift certificate for my wife for Christmas while I am in Iraq. The process was smooth. Thank you for making it an easy purchase.

(Anthony M., 2,209 days ago)

i would like to see more package options for the gift certificates. maybe add spa pedicure/ manicure gift certificates. make it easier then trying to figure out how much to get the card for.

(Christian R., 2,778 days ago)

There doesn't seem to be a way to print the certificates. Please email instructions to joann@movingmountains.me Thank you, jo

(Sandy D., 2,902 days ago)

None

(Kristin B., 2,937 days ago)

great site

(Sara R., 3,037 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 2 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Abitare' Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code