Show Abitare' Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Displaying Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Great site. Just need more pics of services

(Mark K., 2,127 days ago)

The order experience was good,but is it possible I could get an hour massage and remove the shampoo and blowdry?

(Qiana W., 2,133 days ago)

Since I am buying 4 of these spa packages, I hope there is some discount that would be applicable to my purchase. Thank you, Susan L. Jones

(Susan J., 2,169 days ago)

good

(Vincent N., 2,348 days ago)

Simple, easy to use

(Robert D., 2,449 days ago)

Very easy!

(Rhonda S., 2,870 days ago)

Everything online has gone smoothly as I hope it will for my Mother when she uses the certificate at the spa. The one thing I would suggest is that the spa's physical address print on the certificate so that recipient knows where it is located before calling for an appointment.

(Sarah W., 3,229 days ago)

What an easy way to order a gift certificate. Thanks so much! I hope the recipient of my gift certificate enjoys her experience at your spa as much as I found buying the certificate!

(Leslie T., 3,252 days ago)

The instant gift certificate is really a nice feature. It saved my bacon on a last-minute gift idea.

(Diane O., 3,254 days ago)

purchasing the gift certificate was extremely easy

(Christine H., 3,433 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Abitare' Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code