Show Abitare' Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Displaying Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Site is very user friendly had no problem ordering and printing a gift certificate. Will defenitely use this site again.

(Diane B., 2,643 days ago)

It's very easy to order this on line as a gift. I live out of state and my sister loves to go to your business. This is easy!

(Patty G., 2,649 days ago)

Great Experience. You're the best in Florida!!! Gary Edick

(Gerald E., 2,654 days ago)

Very easy to purchase gifts for out of town friends and relatives!

(Sharon O., 2,655 days ago)

I enjoyed the experience alot & I especially liked the fact that I could return & edit... The website is nicely made/maintained. Im happy to learn you're ranked in the top 200 nationwide congrats!

(Christine L., 2,745 days ago)


(Kimberly S., 2,792 days ago)

Nice! easy steps and I love the feature of being able to see the gift certificate before purchasing! AND being able to print it out myself right after purchase!

(Beverly S., 2,860 days ago)

I am an Aveda Pure Privilege member. Can this gift certficate be added to my Pure Privilege Account?

(Michele F., 2,877 days ago)

Super easy, very satisfied! I liked that I could add in the gratuity so that the person I was purchasing the gift certificate for wouldn't have to.

(Crystal J., 2,886 days ago)

great site

(Kimberly W., 2,891 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Abitare' Salon & Day Spa
Security Code