Show Abitare' Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Displaying Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Very intuitive and easy to use.

(Wilton M., 2,550 days ago)

Site is very user friendly had no problem ordering and printing a gift certificate. Will defenitely use this site again.

(Diane B., 2,550 days ago)

It's very easy to order this on line as a gift. I live out of state and my sister loves to go to your business. This is easy!

(Patty G., 2,556 days ago)

Great Experience. You're the best in Florida!!! Gary Edick

(Gerald E., 2,561 days ago)

Very easy to purchase gifts for out of town friends and relatives!

(Sharon O., 2,562 days ago)

I enjoyed the experience alot & I especially liked the fact that I could return & edit... The website is nicely made/maintained. Im happy to learn you're ranked in the top 200 nationwide congrats!

(Christine L., 2,652 days ago)

GREAT!

(Kimberly S., 2,699 days ago)

Nice! easy steps and I love the feature of being able to see the gift certificate before purchasing! AND being able to print it out myself right after purchase!

(Beverly S., 2,767 days ago)

I am an Aveda Pure Privilege member. Can this gift certficate be added to my Pure Privilege Account?

(Michele F., 2,784 days ago)

Super easy, very satisfied! I liked that I could add in the gratuity so that the person I was purchasing the gift certificate for wouldn't have to.

(Crystal J., 2,793 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Abitare' Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code