Displaying Abitare' Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

First time here, literally the best massage I have ever had. Amazing! Holli is perfect at what she does. Thank you for the much needed defrag!

(Janet K., 1,896 days ago)

Amazing service. Love the atmosphere of the spa!

(Nicholas S., 1,905 days ago)

Very clean, girls were extremely friendly..and I enjoyed it very much. Will return

(Anonymous, 1,941 days ago)

Anjanette massaged me and Holli did my facial. It's like transporting into Paradise with all your stress far from your mind. The facial is much more relaxing than I ever imagined. I highly recommend Abitare' for everyone. They have a service to help relax for everyone who gets knots or just needs time for themselves.

(Anonymous, 1,954 days ago)

Holly does amazing massages will definitely be coming back

(Anonymous, 1,987 days ago)

wonderful shellac manicure with kris, would definately recommend this salon, very professional

(Anonymous, 1,995 days ago)

Cheryl has magic hands. Her facial is the most relaxing moments in my life. Laurie

(Laurie F., 1,996 days ago)

I have incredibly curly hair, which makes it extremely hard to trust a hairdresser not to screw up my hair. I see Joe, and he's incredible. I've never had a less than wonderful experience with him, and my hair always grows out well (a true test of a good hair cut).

(Anonymous, 1,998 days ago)

My experience was phenomenal!! Reflexology may just have to be a reoccurring service for me. Melissa, thanks for warming me up!!

(Anonymous, 2,025 days ago)

Michele cuts my hair on a reg basis..love the stress relief hand massage and steam towel wrap is awesome added touch. I highly recommend Abitare.

(Anonymous, 2,074 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Abitare' Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code