Displaying Abitare' Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

The staff was very welcoming and professional. Katie did an EXCELLENT job on my gel manicure and pedicure. I can't recommend this spa high enough!

(Anonymous, 1,509 days ago)

Everyone was very nice. I never had a massage before and they made me feel comfortable. Anjanette does a great job. Lynn F

(Lynn F., 1,552 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,564 days ago)

My experience was amazing. I was 30 min. early and Tamera was able to take me. From the moment I sat in her chair I was comfortable, welcomed, and treated wonderfully. My hair cut was one of the best I've ever had, and I can't wait to return.

(Anonymous, 1,601 days ago)

I love my new color and cut it's exactly what I asked for.

(Anonymous, 1,618 days ago)

Great spa with a great experience Always! Love all of the specialist as well as the front desk. It is always relaxing and you are made to feel special each and every time.

(Shannon P., 1,638 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,795 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,818 days ago)

I love Abitare!

(Robyn S., 1,878 days ago)

My Ultimate Day Spa package was great. I can't wait to do it again next year. Everyone was so nice and professional.

(Anonymous, 1,879 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Abitare' Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code