Displaying Abitare' Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 1,144 days ago)

This was my first visit and I was more than happy when I left. I had gone in with a headache that I had had for several days and after receiving a head, neck, and sboulder massage I hadn't expected, plus a great haircut, I left feeling much better. I would definitely reccomend them.

(Anonymous, 1,156 days ago)

Michelle was my hair stylist and she did an amazing cut and highlights for me. I have been searching for a good stylist for over 3 years now since my old one moved away. I have curly hair and noone can ever cut it just right. I will definitely be back to see Michelle.

(Anonymous, 1,205 days ago)

Heaven on Earth!!! Took away the stress.

(Anonymous, 1,222 days ago)

I moved to Florida 6 months ago and had one bad experience after another at other salons in the area. My experience at Abitare was wonderful! Miranda did a fantastic job! I have booked all of my future appointments through to 2016. Thank you Miranda and Abitare!

(Anonymous, 1,346 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,394 days ago)

The staff was very welcoming and professional. Katie did an EXCELLENT job on my gel manicure and pedicure. I can't recommend this spa high enough!

(Anonymous, 1,421 days ago)

Everyone was very nice. I never had a massage before and they made me feel comfortable. Anjanette does a great job. Lynn F

(Lynn F., 1,464 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,476 days ago)

My experience was amazing. I was 30 min. early and Tamera was able to take me. From the moment I sat in her chair I was comfortable, welcomed, and treated wonderfully. My hair cut was one of the best I've ever had, and I can't wait to return.

(Anonymous, 1,513 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Abitare' Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code