Displaying Abitare' Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Heaven on Earth!!! Took away the stress.

(Anonymous, 1,003 days ago)

I moved to Florida 6 months ago and had one bad experience after another at other salons in the area. My experience at Abitare was wonderful! Miranda did a fantastic job! I have booked all of my future appointments through to 2016. Thank you Miranda and Abitare!

(Anonymous, 1,127 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,175 days ago)

The staff was very welcoming and professional. Katie did an EXCELLENT job on my gel manicure and pedicure. I can't recommend this spa high enough!

(Anonymous, 1,202 days ago)

Everyone was very nice. I never had a massage before and they made me feel comfortable. Anjanette does a great job. Lynn F

(Lynn F., 1,245 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,257 days ago)

My experience was amazing. I was 30 min. early and Tamera was able to take me. From the moment I sat in her chair I was comfortable, welcomed, and treated wonderfully. My hair cut was one of the best I've ever had, and I can't wait to return.

(Anonymous, 1,294 days ago)

I love my new color and cut it's exactly what I asked for.

(Anonymous, 1,311 days ago)

Great spa with a great experience Always! Love all of the specialist as well as the front desk. It is always relaxing and you are made to feel special each and every time.

(Shannon P., 1,331 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,488 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Abitare' Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code