Displaying Abitare' Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I felt like such a pampered lady today as i enjoyed my very first spa day. I was treated with such respect and consideration to my own specific needs. The excellent services included a fantastic massage by Daphne, an excellent facial by Nicole,terrific mani pedi by Katie, a nice shampoo and style by Tracey who was extremely informative and finally Corey was able to squeeze in an extra service and wax my eyebrows and did a super job. I definately plan on coming back and really look forward to it! Thank you all!

(Judith V., 1,092 days ago)

I felt like such a pampered lady today as i enjoyed my very first spa day. I was treated with such respect and consideration to my own specific needs. The excellent services included a fantastic massage by Daphne, an excellent facial by Nicole,terrific mani pedi by Katie, a nice shampoo and style by Tracey who was extremely informative and finally Corey was able to squeeze in an extra service and wax my eyebrows and did a super job. I definately plan on coming back and really look forward to it! Thank you all!

(Anonymous, 1,092 days ago)

Quality service and superior staff!

(Frank S., 1,144 days ago)

Great experience, will be back!

(Anonymous, 1,230 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,232 days ago)

This was my first visit and I was more than happy when I left. I had gone in with a headache that I had had for several days and after receiving a head, neck, and sboulder massage I hadn't expected, plus a great haircut, I left feeling much better. I would definitely reccomend them.

(Anonymous, 1,244 days ago)

Michelle was my hair stylist and she did an amazing cut and highlights for me. I have been searching for a good stylist for over 3 years now since my old one moved away. I have curly hair and noone can ever cut it just right. I will definitely be back to see Michelle.

(Anonymous, 1,293 days ago)

Heaven on Earth!!! Took away the stress.

(Anonymous, 1,310 days ago)

I moved to Florida 6 months ago and had one bad experience after another at other salons in the area. My experience at Abitare was wonderful! Miranda did a fantastic job! I have booked all of my future appointments through to 2016. Thank you Miranda and Abitare!

(Anonymous, 1,434 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,482 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Abitare' Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code