Displaying Abitare' Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I highly recommend abitare it is one of the best salons I have ever been too. The workers make you feel comfortable and relaxed while listening to your personal needs.

(Anonymous, 867 days ago)

=)

(Katarina M., 900 days ago)

2 thumbs up

(Katarina M., 900 days ago)

My first experience at Abitare but definitely won't be my last. Felt very pampered. Nicole did an excellent facial and Cory made my nails look beautiful.

(Anonymous, 917 days ago)

What lovely lovely people!!! So engaging, understanding and accommodating ! A lovely experience!! I tried place after place for 3 yrs , none can compare to Abitare!!!NONE!! I have finally found a great salon!!!

(Nancy C., 930 days ago)

Convenient web-ordering experience!

(Robert N., 940 days ago)

Such a relaxing day!

(Anonymous, 993 days ago)

TAMERA was very in touch with my request. My hair came out awesome... I normally go out to the car and have to mess with it,not at this salon. She is my new favorite stylist.

(Anonymous, 1,031 days ago)

I was glad I could make an appt. when I called the week before Christmas. My facial with Nicole was very good and she was pleasant and informative. I will return and recommend Abitare for their many services.

(Anonymous, 1,034 days ago)

I had such a great experience!! Thank you Corey!

(Anonymous, 1,049 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Abitare' Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code