Displaying Abitare' Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

What lovely lovely people!!! So engaging, understanding and accommodating ! A lovely experience!! I tried place after place for 3 yrs , none can compare to Abitare!!!NONE!! I have finally found a great salon!!!

(Nancy C., 842 days ago)

Convenient web-ordering experience!

(Robert N., 852 days ago)

Such a relaxing day!

(Anonymous, 905 days ago)

TAMERA was very in touch with my request. My hair came out awesome... I normally go out to the car and have to mess with it,not at this salon. She is my new favorite stylist.

(Anonymous, 943 days ago)

I was glad I could make an appt. when I called the week before Christmas. My facial with Nicole was very good and she was pleasant and informative. I will return and recommend Abitare for their many services.

(Anonymous, 946 days ago)

I had such a great experience!! Thank you Corey!

(Anonymous, 961 days ago)

I felt like such a pampered lady today as i enjoyed my very first spa day. I was treated with such respect and consideration to my own specific needs. The excellent services included a fantastic massage by Daphne, an excellent facial by Nicole,terrific mani pedi by Katie, a nice shampoo and style by Tracey who was extremely informative and finally Corey was able to squeeze in an extra service and wax my eyebrows and did a super job. I definately plan on coming back and really look forward to it! Thank you all!

(Judith V., 1,004 days ago)

I felt like such a pampered lady today as i enjoyed my very first spa day. I was treated with such respect and consideration to my own specific needs. The excellent services included a fantastic massage by Daphne, an excellent facial by Nicole,terrific mani pedi by Katie, a nice shampoo and style by Tracey who was extremely informative and finally Corey was able to squeeze in an extra service and wax my eyebrows and did a super job. I definately plan on coming back and really look forward to it! Thank you all!

(Anonymous, 1,004 days ago)

Quality service and superior staff!

(Frank S., 1,056 days ago)

Great experience, will be back!

(Anonymous, 1,142 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Abitare' Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code