Displaying Abitare' Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

TAMERA was very in touch with my request. My hair came out awesome... I normally go out to the car and have to mess with it,not at this salon. She is my new favorite stylist.

(Anonymous, 724 days ago)

I was glad I could make an appt. when I called the week before Christmas. My facial with Nicole was very good and she was pleasant and informative. I will return and recommend Abitare for their many services.

(Anonymous, 727 days ago)

I had such a great experience!! Thank you Corey!

(Anonymous, 742 days ago)

I felt like such a pampered lady today as i enjoyed my very first spa day. I was treated with such respect and consideration to my own specific needs. The excellent services included a fantastic massage by Daphne, an excellent facial by Nicole,terrific mani pedi by Katie, a nice shampoo and style by Tracey who was extremely informative and finally Corey was able to squeeze in an extra service and wax my eyebrows and did a super job. I definately plan on coming back and really look forward to it! Thank you all!

(Judith V., 785 days ago)

I felt like such a pampered lady today as i enjoyed my very first spa day. I was treated with such respect and consideration to my own specific needs. The excellent services included a fantastic massage by Daphne, an excellent facial by Nicole,terrific mani pedi by Katie, a nice shampoo and style by Tracey who was extremely informative and finally Corey was able to squeeze in an extra service and wax my eyebrows and did a super job. I definately plan on coming back and really look forward to it! Thank you all!

(Anonymous, 785 days ago)

Quality service and superior staff!

(Frank S., 837 days ago)

Great experience, will be back!

(Anonymous, 923 days ago)

(Anonymous, 925 days ago)

This was my first visit and I was more than happy when I left. I had gone in with a headache that I had had for several days and after receiving a head, neck, and sboulder massage I hadn't expected, plus a great haircut, I left feeling much better. I would definitely reccomend them.

(Anonymous, 937 days ago)

Michelle was my hair stylist and she did an amazing cut and highlights for me. I have been searching for a good stylist for over 3 years now since my old one moved away. I have curly hair and noone can ever cut it just right. I will definitely be back to see Michelle.

(Anonymous, 986 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Abitare' Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code