Displaying Abitare' Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I love coming to Abitare! Katie has my nails in the best shape ever due to her patience, diligence, and talent. Tara cuts and styles my hair just the way I like it. She really knows my head of hair and all it's quirks...she has taken the time to learn. This is a friendly, welcoming spa/salon, and it is always a pleasure to be here!

(Anonymous, 409 days ago)

Great place! Very relaxing atmosphere and awesome service!

(Anonymous, 540 days ago)

(Anonymous, 547 days ago)

Daphne did an amazing job. She worked out so many knots that my wife had and even left her sore the next day from all the focus she put on the sore muscles. She will definitely be back!

(Anonymous, 570 days ago)

Always enjoy my time spent with Melissa.

(Anonymous, 598 days ago)

I highly recommend abitare it is one of the best salons I have ever been too. The workers make you feel comfortable and relaxed while listening to your personal needs.

(Anonymous, 653 days ago)


(Katarina M., 686 days ago)

2 thumbs up

(Katarina M., 686 days ago)

My first experience at Abitare but definitely won't be my last. Felt very pampered. Nicole did an excellent facial and Cory made my nails look beautiful.

(Anonymous, 703 days ago)

What lovely lovely people!!! So engaging, understanding and accommodating ! A lovely experience!! I tried place after place for 3 yrs , none can compare to Abitare!!!NONE!! I have finally found a great salon!!!

(Nancy C., 716 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Abitare' Salon & Day Spa
Security Code