Displaying Abitare' Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

We went to have 90 min massages for our anniversary. Daphne and Ashley were our therapists. The massages were Great! Very relaxing and perfect pressure!!! Highly reccomend this spa!

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

Had the pleasure of a facial and massage on 3/31/17. Both were great. I would recommend Abitare' Spa to anyone in Citrus County looking for the relaxing, professional services offered. George B

(Anonymous, 26 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

very easy and quick to order a gift certificate! Thank you!

(Kristin B., 77 days ago)

I love coming to Abitare! Katie has my nails in the best shape ever due to her patience, diligence, and talent. Tara cuts and styles my hair just the way I like it. She really knows my head of hair and all it's quirks...she has taken the time to learn. This is a friendly, welcoming spa/salon, and it is always a pleasure to be here!

(Anonymous, 84 days ago)

Older reviews

Great place! Very relaxing atmosphere and awesome service!

(Anonymous, 215 days ago)

(Anonymous, 222 days ago)

Daphne did an amazing job. She worked out so many knots that my wife had and even left her sore the next day from all the focus she put on the sore muscles. She will definitely be back!

(Anonymous, 245 days ago)

Always enjoy my time spent with Melissa.

(Anonymous, 273 days ago)

I highly recommend abitare it is one of the best salons I have ever been too. The workers make you feel comfortable and relaxed while listening to your personal needs.

(Anonymous, 328 days ago)

=)

(Katarina M., 361 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Abitare' Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code