Displaying Abitare' Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

So far I've been going there consistently for Shellac manicures and regular pedicures. Love the products that they use and the people there are so kind and pleasant. Great atmosphere.

(Anonymous, 84 days ago)

Older reviews

Tamyra did my hair, which is thin and fine and she did an exceptional job. I will be back Jan Beal

(Anonymous, 155 days ago)

(Anonymous, 167 days ago)

I thoroughly enjoyed my time at Abitare. Rikki did a great job and was very accommodating to my time limits

(Anonymous, 191 days ago)

Love it, love it, love it... Ashley totally understood the style I was hoping to achieve and SHE DID IT! Thank you - you're the best!!

(Anonymous, 248 days ago)

I had the most relaxing day. I had a facial, massage, pedi, manicure, shampoo and style. With a great lunch. I indulge myself at least once a year. You're treated like royalty here. I love that I'm put in a robe when I arrive, there no dressing and undressing. This is the perfect gift or just let yourself relax. Can't wait for my next visit. I may even get my manager a day.

(Vikki S., 252 days ago)

(Anonymous, 281 days ago)

We went to have 90 min massages for our anniversary. Daphne and Ashley were our therapists. The massages were Great! Very relaxing and perfect pressure!!! Highly reccomend this spa!

(Anonymous, 404 days ago)

Had the pleasure of a facial and massage on 3/31/17. Both were great. I would recommend Abitare' Spa to anyone in Citrus County looking for the relaxing, professional services offered. George B

(Anonymous, 420 days ago)

very easy and quick to order a gift certificate! Thank you!

(Kristin B., 471 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Abitare' Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code