Displaying Abitare' Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 5 days ago)

I thoroughly enjoyed my time at Abitare. Rikki did a great job and was very accommodating to my time limits

(Anonymous, 29 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Love it, love it, love it... Ashley totally understood the style I was hoping to achieve and SHE DID IT! Thank you - you're the best!!

(Anonymous, 86 days ago)

I had the most relaxing day. I had a facial, massage, pedi, manicure, shampoo and style. With a great lunch. I indulge myself at least once a year. You're treated like royalty here. I love that I'm put in a robe when I arrive, there no dressing and undressing. This is the perfect gift or just let yourself relax. Can't wait for my next visit. I may even get my manager a day.

(Vikki S., 90 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 119 days ago)

We went to have 90 min massages for our anniversary. Daphne and Ashley were our therapists. The massages were Great! Very relaxing and perfect pressure!!! Highly reccomend this spa!

(Anonymous, 242 days ago)

Had the pleasure of a facial and massage on 3/31/17. Both were great. I would recommend Abitare' Spa to anyone in Citrus County looking for the relaxing, professional services offered. George B

(Anonymous, 258 days ago)

very easy and quick to order a gift certificate! Thank you!

(Kristin B., 309 days ago)

I love coming to Abitare! Katie has my nails in the best shape ever due to her patience, diligence, and talent. Tara cuts and styles my hair just the way I like it. She really knows my head of hair and all it's quirks...she has taken the time to learn. This is a friendly, welcoming spa/salon, and it is always a pleasure to be here!

(Anonymous, 316 days ago)

Great place! Very relaxing atmosphere and awesome service!

(Anonymous, 447 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Abitare' Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code