Displaying Abitare' Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

My gratitude to Amanda for doing the impossible! I could not believe she was able to correct my bangs! And the color turned out even nicer than I expected. I also greatly appreciate the amount of time taken and not feeling rushed. It is a most relaxing, peaceful and very clean environment. I "unfrazzled" during my visit and left a very happy customer. And I could not be happier with my hair results! Surpassed my anticipation! Thank you and I highly recommend Abitare.

(Lisa P., 37 days ago)

The pedicures for me and my mom were wonderful! The atmosphere is so relaxing and the clientele was professional and friendly.

(Anonymous, 79 days ago)

I recently moved into the area and chose Abitare because of the reviews and I am delighted that I did so! Tamera did an amazing job on my hair and my color! I have very fine and thin hair and had been wearing a "halo". She gave my a cut so cute that not only I LOVE but my hubby does also!! I haven't worn the "halo" since my cut!! Also the products she suggested have given my hair the extra fullness and thickness that I was looking for. I must add that my first visit and the visits thereafter to the shop have been so welcoming and I have been made to feel very comfortable by the entire staff! I also chose to have my eyebrows Microbladed by Nicole and I must say it was the BEST THING I HAVE EVER DONE FOR MYSELF! Yes, it was somewhat uncomfortable, but let's face-it ladies....nothing is as bad as child birth!! So, I LOVE MY EYEBROWS NOW and Nicole is a doll. So, if you have eyebrow issues, well, you know where to go!! I am so blessed to have found a salon where I feel so welcome and that when I go for a service I KNOW it will be done TOP NOTCH!!! I suggest you try anyone there! Pamela Ellis

(Pamela E., 87 days ago)

Older reviews

Very friendly and welcoming staff. I was there for a lash fill with Nicole. She was super nice and professional. The atmosphere was calming. Definitely will return for a massage.

(Anonymous, 97 days ago)

(Anonymous, 147 days ago)

So far I've been going there consistently for Shellac manicures and regular pedicures. Love the products that they use and the people there are so kind and pleasant. Great atmosphere.

(Anonymous, 255 days ago)

Tamyra did my hair, which is thin and fine and she did an exceptional job. I will be back Jan Beal

(Anonymous, 326 days ago)

(Anonymous, 338 days ago)

I thoroughly enjoyed my time at Abitare. Rikki did a great job and was very accommodating to my time limits

(Anonymous, 362 days ago)

Love it, love it, love it... Ashley totally understood the style I was hoping to achieve and SHE DID IT! Thank you - you're the best!!

(Anonymous, 419 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Abitare' Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code