Displaying Abitare' Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Love it, love it, love it... Ashley totally understood the style I was hoping to achieve and SHE DID IT! Thank you - you're the best!!

(Anonymous, 27 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I had the most relaxing day. I had a facial, massage, pedi, manicure, shampoo and style. With a great lunch. I indulge myself at least once a year. You're treated like royalty here. I love that I'm put in a robe when I arrive, there no dressing and undressing. This is the perfect gift or just let yourself relax. Can't wait for my next visit. I may even get my manager a day.

(Vikki S., 31 days ago)

(Anonymous, 60 days ago)

Older reviews

We went to have 90 min massages for our anniversary. Daphne and Ashley were our therapists. The massages were Great! Very relaxing and perfect pressure!!! Highly reccomend this spa!

(Anonymous, 183 days ago)

Had the pleasure of a facial and massage on 3/31/17. Both were great. I would recommend Abitare' Spa to anyone in Citrus County looking for the relaxing, professional services offered. George B

(Anonymous, 199 days ago)

very easy and quick to order a gift certificate! Thank you!

(Kristin B., 250 days ago)

I love coming to Abitare! Katie has my nails in the best shape ever due to her patience, diligence, and talent. Tara cuts and styles my hair just the way I like it. She really knows my head of hair and all it's quirks...she has taken the time to learn. This is a friendly, welcoming spa/salon, and it is always a pleasure to be here!

(Anonymous, 257 days ago)

Great place! Very relaxing atmosphere and awesome service!

(Anonymous, 388 days ago)

(Anonymous, 395 days ago)

Daphne did an amazing job. She worked out so many knots that my wife had and even left her sore the next day from all the focus she put on the sore muscles. She will definitely be back!

(Anonymous, 418 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Abitare' Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code